cd1

APAC

Yokohama TWS Hebei

Hebei (China)

788, West Zhongxing Street
Xingtai54000 

 

Para unirse a nuestro equipo local, contacte con:
Vincent Zhang
vincent.zhang@yokohama-tws.com


Yokohama TWS Xingtai

Xingtai (China)

999, Jianshe Street
Xingtai54000 

 

Para unirse a nuestro equipo local, contacte con:
Vincent Zhang
vincent.zhang@yokohama-tws.com


Yokohama TWS Malwana-Town

Malwana Town (Sri Lanka)

No.45, Biyagama Export Processing Zone
Biyagama, Malwana

 

Para unirse a nuestro equipo local, contacte con:
Sanath Palliyaguru
sanath.palliyaguru@yokohama-tws.com

Yokohama TWS Sapugaskanda

Sapugaskanda (Sri Lanka)

Levin Drive, Sapugaskanda
Makola

 

Para unirse a nuestro equipo local, contacte con:
Sanath Palliyaguru
sanath.palliyaguru@yokohama-tws.com


Yokohama TWS Saykha

Sayakha (India)

Plot No. 521, Sayakha Industrial Estate, Near Village Juned - Taluka Vagra, Ankleshwar, Distr. Bharuch
Gujarat392140 

 

Para unirse a nuestro equipo local, contacte con:
Ivan Livoni
ivan.livoni@yokohama-tws.com

EMEA

Yokohama TWS Tivoli

Tivoli (Italia)

Via Nazionale Tiburtina 143
Tivoli00010 

 

Para unirse a nuestro equipo local, contacte con:
Alessandro Megaro
alessandro.megaro@yokohama-tws.com


Yokohama TWS Kranj

Kranj (Eslovenia)

Škofjeloška cesta 6
Kranj4000 

 

Para unirse a nuestro equipo local, contacte con:
Radek Cmunt
radek.cmunt@yokohama-tws.com


Yokohama TWS Liepaja

Liepaja (Letonia)

Kapsēdes 2
LiepajaLV-3414  

 

Para unirse a nuestro equipo local, contacte con:
Una Kasparavica
Una.Kasparavica@yokohama-tws.com

Yokohama TWS Otrokovice

Otrokovice (República Checa)

Tř. Tomáše Bati 1740
Otrokovice76501 

 

Para unirse a nuestro equipo local, contacte con:
Kateřina Novotná
katerina.novotna@yokohama-tws.com


Yokohama TWS Prague

Prague (República Checa)

Švehlova 1900/3
Prague10600 

 

Para unirse a nuestro equipo local, contacte con:
Michaela Juřicová
michaela.juricova@yokohama-tws.com


Yokohama TWS Zlin

Zlin (República Checa)

Vavrečkova 7248
Zlín760 01 

 

Para unirse a nuestro equipo local, contacte con:
Veronika Tomková
veronika.tomkova@yokohama-tws.com

Yokohama TWS Ruma

Ruma (Serbia)

Industrijska bb
Ruma22 400 

 

Para unirse a nuestro equipo local, contacte con:
Danijela Gačić
danijela.gacic@yokohama-tws.com


AMÉRICA DEL NORTE

Yokohama TWS Spartanburg

Spartanburg, SC ( (Estados Unidos)) 

570 Trelleborg Drive
Spartanburg29301  

 

Para unirse a nuestro equipo local, contacte con:
Robert May
robert.may@yokohama-tws.com

Yokohama TWS Charles city

Charles City, IA ( (Estados Unidos))

1200 Rove Ave
Charles CityIA 50616 

 

Para unirse a nuestro equipo local, contacte con:
Nichole Ptackek
nichole.ptacek@yokohama-tws.com

AMÉRICA DEL SUR

Yokohama TWS Feira-de-Santana

Feira de Santana (Brasil)

Av. Dep. Luis Eduardo Magalhães, s/n - Qd J - Bairro Limoeiro
Feira de Santana Bahia44097-324 

 

Para unirse a nuestro equipo local, contacte con:
Ana Fraga
Ana.Fraga@yokohama-tws.com